website2.jpg
website.jpg

About me

Age: 27

Height: 5"5 

Weight: 120lbs 

Smokes: No

Language: English

Body type: Slender

Eye Color: Dark Brown

 

Hair Color: Brunette

Orientation: Bi-Sexual

Based in: Dubai

Nationality: Ask me

4-1 .jpg
website-1.jpg

Intellectual sparring partner, dynamic conversationalist, and all-around compelling distraction. I’m part provocateur, part dreamer. I'm currently living in Dubai, and while enamored with big city life, I’m equally likely to be found somewhere secluded in nature, where I seek to connect to the earth.

 

image_6487327-2.JPG
 
web3.jpg


 
An intrepid spirit to enhance your evenings, your travels, your worldview. 
 
Ambitious? Perhaps.
 
In this clandestine beau-monde of ours, there are many missed connections – let’s not be one of them.

H-rose.jpg

My schedule is demanding, as I keep myself busy at all times, but I find time to play, and this is my playground. As you can imagine, life can be challenging educationally and financially, so if you’d like to help me, I would be delighted to spend time with you.

 

For more info on how to meet me check here. And, in case you are curious to learn how I like to play, please read on consideration.

website.jpg

I chase new experiences and move between worlds with ease. From Film Festivals, Gala Dinners, Polo Races, and Opera events to Meditation Retreats, Jungle Expeditions, and African Safaris, to name a few. Predictable has never been a word used to describe me. I prefer exceptional experiences. Let me show you the things in life that you can’t seem to see.

H-rose2.jpg

I hold a Bachelor's degree in Arts, and I just returned to begin the next stage in my professional career. I exercise daily. I like to keep a super active, healthy lifestyle. In my free time, you'll find me at the beach, indulging in lunches & brunches, or reading one of the volumes of my book collection.

 

web321.jpg

 Cosmopolitan, artistic, world-traveled, multilingual, down to earth. I am all of these things, and I may be your lover too!